Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mandy Reed

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mandy Reed

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (189 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bacon Sparkles

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great services, Kelsi was able to help us make the switch in less than 15 mins over the phone, we saved more than half on auto insurance!"

David Pascal

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm Insurance for over forty years, and no agent I have had has been as good as Mandy. She is personable, knowledgeable, always available in her office, and willing to spend time with you to ensure you have the proper coverage. She is a throwback to the State Farm agents of years ago who actually meets with their clients themselves and cared about them. State Farm should be proud to have Mandy represent their company. Thank you, Mandy. I highly recommend her!"

Florence Smiley

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mandy has reached out more to me than my previous two Sf Agents, which I appreciate. I feel I can count on her and her team to keep my policies up to date."

TERESA GERTZEN

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I need to take a minute during this Holiday Season to thank the Mandy Reed Insurance Agency for the help and advice given to me to handle an issue I've never had to deal with before. When I contacted State Farm regarding an accident, my first ever, my call was returned by Riley, an employee of Mandy Reed's office. She was very patient and understanding, explaining every thing I needed to do. I was very confused and wasn't sure if I was filing the paperwork properly. Riley took the time to explain everything I needed to do and kept checking back with me to ensure that my claim was completed properly and kept me up to date with the progress. She is definitely an asset to this company. Happy Holidays 🥂 Thanks State Farm 💜 Terry G, Happy Customer"

Gary Grant

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had the pleasure of doing business with multiple SF agents in multiple states over 50 years. All but one have been good. Mandy and her staff, however, are buy far the most courteous, providing prompt and helpful service."

Jim Keegan

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a question about my renewal bill. Rowan at Mandy's office was very helpful in both answering my question and sending me an email breakdown. Thanks for the great service."

ella kathryn

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed renters insurance for my apartment this year and Kelsi made sure that I was taken care of! She was super easy to work and made sure I right plan for me. Highly recommend!"

Niki Moore

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stopped in the office a few months ago and everyone was very friendly! Recently, Kelsi was very helpful getting me info on life insurance and I appreciated her time with doing so."

Emily Russell

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was only a matter of minutes for me to be up and running with insurance! I’m extremely satisfied with the process of working with Kelsi and Mandy. Kelsi was lovely! Very easy to talk to and work with. Even though I live in Chicago, working with the Kelsi, Mandy and extended team in Bloomington was the best decision I made for my insurance needs."

Darren Fischer

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mandy and her team are super responsive and always ready to help!"

Jamie Stone

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office staff is always very helpful when I call asking questions. Recently needed help with something and Rowan Dzik was quick to respond. She was extremely friendly and very helpful!"

Riley Klaus

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mandy is the absolute best! She is very attentive, responsive and caring when it comes to her customers. She operates so flawlessly and offers an extensive amount of knowledge, as she has 14+ years in the Insurance Industry. Call Mandy for any insurance needs; Ranging from auto to life insurance!! 😊"

Rowan D

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mandy and the entire team are awesome!! I got the opportunity to join the agency and I’ve loved every second so far! They’re all extremely helpful and kind - an amazing team all around!"

Andrea Ostling

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mandy and her staff are great! I recently worked with Riley & Rowan who made the process so easy and were so helpful. The staff at Mandy's office is always so friendly and eager to make the process seamless for the customer."

Alan Matthews

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m new to State Farm after 25+ years at Allstate, and I have to admit, it’s a better value and the folks at Mandy’s office are 1st class. I highly recommend them."

Shawna Meiners

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agents office! They always take care of my requests in a timely manner and are always there to help."

Mohammed Sazzad

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Kelsi from Mandy’s office. She has been thorough in follow up and quick in response. Excellent Statefarm with excellent resources!"

Marissa Meyers

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mandy is an amazing person and an amazing agent!! Definitely recommend her and her team."

sue gortner

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful staff. Thanks for you help Kelsi and great dance moves team."

Emily Odom

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you State Farm -Mandy Reed. You provide excellent customer service."

Anna Fuller

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love Mandy and her team!!"

Juan DC

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mandy and her team are very friendly but above all professionals will do everything possible to make you feel comfortable, they are the best"

Danielle Schuler

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mandy is such a great agent. She’s hardworking and makes it personal which I love. When we’ve had to file a claim she’s been so fast and efficient and walks us thru the process. Also love the reminders to keep our drive safe discount that her office gives us! Best decision to make her our agent! Thanks Mandy Reed and team!"

Saloni Patel

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mandy and the entire team are amazing!! I got the chance to intern at the office and it’s honestly been the best experience. The environment is always so positive and uplifting. Kelsi is the sweetest mentor and is always willing to help me and be there if I have any questions. It truly is the best place to go to after a long hard day of school!! 😊"

Lacey Troyer

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mandy is a great agent! From the times we have worked with her, she has always called and checked on us to see how we are doing. The office is great about communication as well. I will recommend her to anyone!"